Testimonials

Testimonials

 

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good25%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

recommend pm

Seo, Yonsei University

Good job with the proofread

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021
Adam, Gadjah Mada University

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

thank you

Ying, Peking University China

Happy with collab

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

I have engaged with PM Proofreading for a collab task to proofread a series of papers on the area of biotechnology, and they have done an excellent job! Will definitely come back!

David, Cambridge University

pm proofreading

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

received with many thanks …

Lee, Soochow University

proofreading

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

Satisfied with the work for the same. Although I had a tight deadline, they were prompt to send it back early.

Diya, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR)

great service for proofreading

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

I have sent three documents for proofreading and they gave great service and I will return

Aranya, Chiang Mai University

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
July 10, 2021

high quality proofread and quick service

Henry, Covenant University

Second paper

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

Second time I used this service. Helpful for my publication

Ahmad, King Saud University Saudi Arabia

Was helpful for publication

Rated 4 out of 5
July 7, 2021
Ahmad, King Saud University Saudi Arabia

good servis

Rated 4 out of 5
July 5, 2021

good servis

Emre, Ankara University

Good for biochem field

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Good for biochem field

Maria, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

More Testimonials

  • Thank you PM Proofreading. My paper was accepted after being proofread by your team. Very much appreciated.
    Nur, Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD), BruneiNur, Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD), Brunei
  • Great proofreading servis for my papers
    Lisa, Universitas Indonesia, IndonesiaLisa, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  • satisfied with the works .. thumbs up
    Hoon, Seoul National University (SNU), South KoreaHoon, Seoul National University (SNU), South Korea
  • Am reviewing PM Proofreading based on their request. I have sent my draft paper for editing and they have performed the edits professionally and overall I do recommend them for research papers especially social sciences. Very detailed comments in the data analysis section were provided.
    Orisa, University of Lagos, NigeriaOrisa, University of Lagos, Nigeria
  • good job!! спасибо!!
    Dmitri, Moscow State University, RussiaDmitri, Moscow State University, Russia
  • quality of proofread is good, time is quick, certificate provided for free for the journal. All in all it is a good and reliable service for proofreading. I will recommend this for the same.
    Akasha, Uni of Delhi, IndiaAkasha, Uni of Delhi, India
  • I am satisfied with the service from pm proofreading.. will use again ..
    Gamon, Chulalongkorn University, ThailandGamon, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • I have use their service proofreading for my thesis and it good corrections and good quality..
    Arif, Gadjah Mada University, IndonesiaArif, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the document .. great work!
    Chang, Zhejiang University, ChinaChang, Zhejiang University, China
  • Happy with the work. Thank you very much dear pm proofreaiding
    Emre, Sabanci University, TurkeyEmre, Sabanci University, Turkey
  • Great job!! highly recommend!!
    Gamon, Kasetsart University, ThailandGamon, Kasetsart University, Thailand
  • excellent editor service
    Alina, The University of Lahore, PakistanAlina, The University of Lahore, Pakistan
  • Second time I used this service. Helpful for my publication
    Ahmad, King Saud University Saudi ArabiaAhmad, King Saud University Saudi Arabia
  • Always come to PM Proofreading for my papers, and they always help with improving the quality of writing before submission. Thank you again.
    Chen, University of Hong Kong, Hong KongChen, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 做得好!
    Fen, Tsinghua University Beijing, ChinaFen, Tsinghua University Beijing, China